2020年春季足球計劃信息

 

薩里聯合春季足球計劃(由Elite Multi Sports計劃提供支持)為U5 – U16足球運動員提供了針對年齡的足球發展機會。所有課程將由薩里聯合大學/ ELITE技術人員與俱樂部教練共同運行,以期進一步發展自己的教練經驗。

 

所有程序的註冊現已開放。空間有限,一旦達到容量,註冊將關閉。有關所有註冊和計劃付款的信息,請參見下文。

 

 

2020年春假夏令營

 

以下是即將在Cloverdale運動公園舉辦的2020年春假營地的詳細信息,該營地將於2020年3月16日至20日和2020年3月23日至27日這一周進行。

 

單擊此處獲取所有春假營的詳細信息。我們鼓勵所有有興趣的玩家盡快註冊,因為它們的空間有限並且很多程序都售罄!

 

 

2020年春季聯賽球隊註冊

 

在卡斯卡迪亞春季聯賽中,對於年齡在U8-U16年齡段的球員,有定期春季足球比賽的機會。還有一個針對U6和U7球員的內部展覽春季比賽計劃。

 

單擊此處獲取ELITE / SUSC春季聯賽遊戲團隊的所有計劃信息

 

註冊將通過開機完成,所有參與者都必須單獨註冊。目標是將2019/20秋冬季節的隊友分組在一起,但是,每個成員都必須註冊才能做到這一點。我們俱樂部對卡斯卡迪亞春季聯賽的內部報名截止日期為2020年3月10日。

 

 

2020年春季學院課程

單擊此處獲取ELITE / SUSC 2020春季學院計劃的所有計劃信息。

 

註冊人必須註冊並付款以確認其在程序中的位置。以下是2020年春季計劃的清單。所有程序的容量都有限,註冊將在發布的開始日期前一周或達到容量時關閉。對於在卡斯卡迪亞春季聯賽註冊的所有球員,學校註冊可獲得折扣。

 

春季計劃的清單如下:

 

1)薩里春季足球學院; (2008年– 2014年出生)

 

薩里春季訓練學院將是一個八(8)節課程,旨在為U6-U12年齡段的球員提供訓練課程,以在整個春季繼續足球發展。訓練課程將於星期一在Cloverdale運動公園草皮舉行,星期一在U9 – U12出生,而星期五在U6 – U8出生。

 

2)父母與未來展望春季計劃; (U5選手; 2015年和2016年出生)

 

這項激動人心的足球入門課程適用於希望學習足球基礎知識,甚至有可能第一次嘗試足球運動的球員。該計劃對所有U4 / U5兒童開放,旨在為年輕球員提供有關足球比賽的基本介紹。該計劃是每個星期三八(8)小時一小時的練習。

 

3)春季守門員訓練學院; (2005年-2012年出生)

 

薩里春季守門員學院將是八(8)屆課程,旨在為U8-U15年齡段的球員提供訓練課程,以在整個春季繼續足球發展。培訓課程將於週三在Cloverdale運動公園舉行。

 

4)BCSPL參加春季運動會; (U12; 2008年出生

 

Intake Teams計劃是為期十(10)週的計劃(從4月7日當週開始),針對致力於BCSPL級別的球員,他們尋求競爭性的春季環境,從而為即將到來的秋季足球賽季做好充分的準備。 11人制。

 

5)績效培訓計劃; (2008年– 2006年出生)

 

績效培訓計劃面向U13-U15年齡段的玩家,以接受有關11v11技術和戰術主題的進一步培訓。

 

田徑運動-春季計劃(通過ELITE多種體育計劃)

 

EMSP的田徑計劃是針對2007年至2012年出生的男女大學生的入門性田徑和跑步計劃,旨在補充所有運動項目的運動員的運動風格和整體技能。該計劃的首席講師是三一西部大學傑出的田徑運動員,公共田徑賽道的資深跑步教練尼克·科林。所有培訓都將適合年齡和級別,並包括以下內容:

 

  • 糾正跑步形式和風格(適當的生物力學)

  • 加減速

  • 速度

  • 短跑中的力量和體重傳遞

  • 速度耐力(在更長距離內保持衝刺速度)

 

單擊此處獲取所有田徑計劃的詳細信息

 

足球家長步行/跑步俱樂部

 

此“休閒”計劃旨在吸引需要額外動力或組織才能開始的任何父母!小組將能夠在晚上的節目安排中讓孩子們下車,然後參加一個小時的鍛煉!該計劃的所有收益將用於BC兒童醫院RBC兒童競賽。該計劃對社區的所有成員開放。

 

單擊此處獲取足球家長跑步/步行俱樂部的所有信息

2020 Spring Soccer Program Info

The Surrey United Spring Soccer Programs (powered by Elite Multi Sports Programs) provide age-specific soccer development opportunities for U5 – U16 soccer players. All programs will be run by the Surrey United / ELITE technical staff in conjunction with club coaches looking to further their own coaching experience.

REGISTRATION FOR ALL PROGRAMS IS NOW OPEN. Space is limited, and registration will close once capacity is reached. See below for all registration and program payment information.

 

2020 Spring Break Camps

 

Below are details on the upcoming 2020 Spring Break camps, hosted at Cloverdale Athletic Park, and running on the weeks of March 16th – 20th 2020 & March 23rd to 27th 2020.

CLICK HERE for all spring break camp details. All interested players are encouraged to register soon as space is limited and many of the programs will sell out!

 

2020 Spring League Team Registration

 

There are opportunities for regular spring soccer games in the Cascadia Spring League for players born in the U8 – U16 age-groups. There is also an in-house exhibition spring games program for players U6 & U7.

 

CLICK HERE for all program information on ELITE/SUSC Spring League games teams.

 

Registration will be done through Power Up and all participants must register individually. The goal will be to group 2019/20 fall/winter season teammates together, however, each member must register in order for this to be possible. Our club's internal registration deadline for Cascadia spring league is March 10th, 2020.

 

2020 Spring Academy Programs   

CLICK HERE for all program information on ELITE/SUSC 2020 Spring Academy Programs.

 

Registrants must register and pay to confirm their place in a program. A list of the 2020 spring programs is below. All programs have limited capacity and registration will close the week before the posted start date or when capacity is reached. There are discounts on academy registration for all players registered into Cascadia Spring League.

A list of the spring programs is below:

1) Surrey Spring Soccer Academy; (2008 – 2014 born)

 

​The Surrey Spring Training Academy will be an eight (8) session program designed to give players in the U6 – U12 age-groups a training curriculum to continue their soccer development throughout the spring season. The training sessions will be held on Mondays for players born U9 – U12 and Fridays for players born U6 – U8 at Cloverdale Athletic Park turf.

2) Parent and Future Prospects Spring Program; (U5 players; 2015 & 2016 born)

 

​This exciting introductory soccer program is for players looking to learn the fundamentals of soccer and even possibly try the sport of soccer for the first time. This program is open to all U4/U5 kids and is designed to give young players a basic introduction to the beautiful game of soccer. The program is eight (8) one-hour practices every Wednesday.

3) Spring Goalkeeper Training Academy; (2005 – 2012 born)

 

​The Surrey Spring Goalkeeper Academy will be an eight (8) session program designed to give players in the U8-U15 age-groups a training curriculum to continue their soccer development throughout the spring season. The training sessions will be held on Wednesdays at Cloverdale Athletic Park.

4) BCSPL Intake Spring Games Teams; (U12; 2008-born)

The Intake Teams Program is a ten (10) week program (beginning the week of April 7th) that is targeted towards committed BCSPL-level players looking for a competitive spring environment to best prepare them for the upcoming start of the fall soccer season on the 11-a-side field.

 

5) Performance Training Program; (2008 – 2006 born)

The Performance Training Program is for players in the U13 - U15 age-groups to get further training on 11v11 technical and tactical themes.

 

Athletics - Spring Program (through ELITE Multi Sports Programs)

 

The Athletics program of EMSP is an introductory track and running program for co-ed athletes born 2007 - 2012 designed to complement the kinetic style and overall skill-set of athletes of all sports. The head instructor of the program is Nick Colyn, stand-out Track & Field athlete at Trinity Western University and experienced running coach in public track & field circuit.  All training will be age and level appropriate and will consist of the following:

 

  • Correcting running form & style (proper biomechanics)

  • Acceleration / Deceleration

  • Quickness

  • Power & weight transfer in sprinting

  • Speed endurance (maintaining sprint speed at longer distances)

 

CLICK HERE for all Athletics Program details

 

Soccer Parent Walk/Run Club

 

This ‘casual’ program is designed to engage any parents who need the extra motivation or organization to get started! The group will be able to drop their children off at their programming for the evening and head out for a great hour-long workout! All proceeds from this program will go to BC Children’s Hospital RBC Race for the Kids. The program is open to all members of the community.

 

CLICK HERE for all info on the Soccer Parent Run/Walk Club

images.jpg

Our Proud Sponsors

1234.jpg
123.jpg
11-06-07-new-bc-government-logo-coloured
Kidsport-Logo.jpg